NERC NORTH AMERICAN ELECTRIC RELIABILITY CORPORATION

Facility Ratings Task Force (FRTF) Roster

March 15, 2021

Participant	Entity	
Tim Self (Co-Chair & CCC Member)	Southern Company	
Greg Stone (Co-Chair & RSTC Member)	Duke - Energy	
Jim Uhrin (Regional Representative)	ReliabilityFirst	-
Ed Ernst (NATF Representative)	NATF	
Jennifer Flandermeyer (CCC Chair)	Evergy	
Scott Tomashefsky (CCC Co-Chair)	Northern California Power Agency	
Thad Ness (CCC Member)	Xcel Energy	
Ashley Stringer (CCC Member)	Oklahoma Municipal Power Authority	
Matt Goldberg (CCC Member)	ISO NE	
Mark Hegerle (CCC Member)	FERC	
Mahmood Safi (CCC Member)	Omaha Public Power District	
John Allen (CCC Member)	City Utilities of Springfield	
Martha Henson (CCC Member)	Oncor	
Summer Esquerre (CCC Observer)	Florida Power and Light	
John Stephens (RSTC Member)	City of Springfield	
Chris Shepherd (RSTC Member)	Gannett Fleming	
Patrick Doyle (RSTC Member)	Hydro Quebec	
Karen Onaran (RSTC Member)	ELCON	
Robert Reinmuller (RSTC Member)	Hydro One	
David Jacobsen (RSTC Member)	Manitoba Hydro	
Brian Evans-Mongeon (RSTC Member)	Utility Services)	1